RAmused: RAndom Acts of Kindness #RAndomAoK Day 5

Not sure if karma came back to me after Friday but today I had three different drivers signal me out of difficult junctions, including a very patient man in far lane holding up traffic for me to get across. Thank you to all and I hope karma aids you all in the near future.

Today, I decided to put something in the ‘food bin’ my local supermarket has for the local food bank. I have a bit of an inner conflict about these ‘bins’ existing in what is supposed to be a first-world country and I wonder if I am being kind by participating in this system. As usual I placed my charity token in my selected slot.

Leave a Reply

