RAmused: RAndom Acts of Kindness #RAndomAoK Day 7

Struggling today as day centred on sorting out my son, even at one point driving across town to optician’s to get his glasses repaired when I noticed a bit of wire holding them together!. However, I am not sure that being kind to family members counts as random acts, you should be kind to your offspring and do things for them.

I have continued to be considerate to other drivers, again I do not feel I can count this.

Saving my other son money by washing his stained tie instead of dry-cleaning it, doesn’t count either as I would not have got money back anyway! (it was a polyester one not silk by the way, definitely not an act of kindness if I ruin his clothes!)

Tomorrow I will try to accomplish two acts to make up for today.

Leave a Reply

