RAmused: RAndom Acts of Kindness #RAndomAoK Day 8

Went into museum today to do front of house only to discover a large order had arrived of new stock. I managed to check, price and display it, which rather abandoned Mike, but he seemed happy to deal with visitors. We spoke with a young, Japanese girl who was very pleasant. Holst is very popular in Japan. A bit later I was going to car and I saw the girl again, I sensed she was lost even though she moved purposely. Luckily she recognised me, and she showed me map she was carrying trying to find town centre. I’m glad I stopped to talk to her because she was going the wrong way!

I have taken all cardboard from order so it is not left for someone else to deal with. I will take to recycling centre tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

